Gap note
Beltic KYA gaps
Beltic KYA is a gap note assembled on 2026-10-21. It quotes primary pages for settlement asset, spend controls, revocation, protocol composition, license, governance body, and cross-company use. A line that says not documented uses the day that page was read. The note does not rank the listing.
Last verified 2026-10-21
Sources
Beltic KYA listing · Gaps JSON
| Dimension | Status |
|---|---|
| Settlement asset | Not documented |
| Spend controls | Mixed |
| Revocation | Not documented |
| Protocol composition | Mixed |
| License | Not documented |
| Governance body | Mixed |
| Cross-company use | Mixed |
Settlement asset
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The release says the platform works across any protocol or payment rail and does not name a settlement asset.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name a settlement asset.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name a settlement asset.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Spend controls
Documented
The site describes a policy engine whose rules can deny an action. One example rule denies calls when the gap between calls is under one second.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a per payment cap, a period budget, or a payee allowlist.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a per payment cap, a period budget, or a payee allowlist.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a per payment cap, a period budget, or a payee allowlist.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Revocation
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a revoke mechanism.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a revoke mechanism.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not state a revoke mechanism.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Protocol composition
Documented
The page says the platform accepts agentic traffic across websites, APIs, and MCP servers.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
The guide says generateKeyDirectory generates a key directory JSON for Web Bot Auth, and that verifyHttpSignature verifies RFC 9421 HTTP message signatures.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
The guide lists a Claude Agent SDK integration for signing HTTP requests.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name x402, AP2, ACP, UCP, MPP, or L402.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name x402, AP2, ACP, UCP, MPP, or L402.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name x402, AP2, ACP, UCP, MPP, or L402.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
License
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name a license.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name a license.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name a license.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Governance body
Documented
The release identifies Beltic as the company that publishes the platform.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name an external standards body.
Beltic site · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name an external standards body.
Beltic KYA TypeScript SDK · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The page does not name an external standards body.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Cross-company use
Documented
The release says design partners will get early access to the infrastructure.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-10-21. The release does not name the design partner companies.
Beltic press release, 2026-09-30 · Read 2026-10-21
Questions
- What does not documented mean?
- Not documented means the cited page does not state the fact. The line names that page and the day it was read. It is not a claim that the fact is false.
- What does omitted mean?
- Omitted means this note has no checked source for that dimension. The dimension was left out rather than filled in.
- Does the index rank these products?
- No. The table can be sorted by name, by dimension status, or by checked date. Sort order is not a score.
- Where is the machine readable file?
- GET /data/gaps.json. The file includes every note, the cited sources, and the read dates.