Gap note
Binance Agentic Wallet gaps
Binance Agentic Wallet gap note, checked 2026-11-05. It quotes primary pages on settlement, spend controls, revocation, composition, license, governance, cross-company use, and refunds. A not documented line uses the read date. The note does not rank the listing. Omitted means that dimension was not checked for this note.
Last verified 2026-11-05
Sources
- Binance Agentic Wallet wallet view
- Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet
- Binance Agentic Wallet wallet settings
- Binance Agentic Wallet send
- Binance Agentic Wallet external sign
- Binance Agentic Wallet authentication
- Binance Agentic Wallet x402 payment
- npm package @binance/agentic-wallet
- Binance Wallet post, Agent ID claim, 2026-10-22
- Binance Agentic Wallet skill
- SPACE ID Agent ID
Binance Agentic Wallet listing · Protocol compatibility · Gaps JSON · See what changed this week
| Dimension | Status |
|---|---|
| Settlement asset | Documented |
| Spend controls | Mixed |
| Revocation | Mixed |
| Protocol composition | Mixed |
| License | Documented |
| Governance body | Documented |
| Cross-company use | Documented |
| Refunds and disputes | Not documented |
Settlement asset
Documented
The wallet chains example lists BNB Smart Chain, Ethereum, Solana, Base, Arbitrum One, Polygon, and Robinhood.
Binance Agentic Wallet wallet view · Read 2026-11-05
The FAQ says that at launch the wallet supports transactions on BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Base, and Ethereum, and that support for additional chains will be available soon.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
Spend controls
Documented
The settings page states a daily limit on total transaction value per 24 hours, plus separate daily limits for prediction trades, DeFi operations, Developer Mode external signing, and x402 payments. When tradeAllTokens is off, trades stay on an allowed token list. NeedConfirmation sends a double confirm request to the Binance App for a transaction flagged as high risk or with abnormal price impact. Settings can only be changed in the Binance App.
Binance Agentic Wallet wallet settings · Read 2026-11-05
The send page says the recipient must be in the address book, and says to add an address in the Binance App.
Binance Agentic Wallet send · Read 2026-11-05
The FAQ says the owner defines spending limits and token scope, and that transfers are restricted to addresses in the address book. It says Secure Auto Sign, once authorized, allows transactions to execute without individual transaction confirmations.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
The external sign page says Developer Mode can only be enabled in the Binance App, and that enabling is refused when the wallet balance is above the Developer Mode cap. Once on, Developer Mode stays active for 7 days, and each successful use extends it.
Binance Agentic Wallet external sign · Read 2026-11-05
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-05. A per payment cap. The settings page documents daily limits and does not state a cap on one payment.
Binance Agentic Wallet wallet settings · Read 2026-11-05
Revocation
Documented
The authentication page says baw auth signout clears the local session.
Binance Agentic Wallet authentication · Read 2026-11-05
The settings page says the agent is signed out when the maximum sign in duration ends, and after the inactivity sign out period. That inactivity duration is fixed and not user configurable.
Binance Agentic Wallet wallet settings · Read 2026-11-05
The FAQ says the Agentic Wallet cannot be deleted because it is an MPC wallet, and that signing out stops use.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-05. A remote revoke of an agent session from the Binance App. The authentication page documents local sign out and does not describe an App control that ends a session on another machine.
Binance Agentic Wallet authentication · Read 2026-11-05
Protocol composition
Documented
The x402 page says x402-payment preview reads a PAYMENT-REQUIRED payload and x402-payment sign signs one option. Only x402 v2 is supported, and only on BSC, Base, and Solana. Ethereum is not supported for x402. BLOCKED_DAILY_LIMIT_REACHED means the x402 daily limit is used.
Binance Agentic Wallet x402 payment · Read 2026-11-05
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-05. Payment protocols other than x402. The x402 payment page does not name MPP, AP2, or ACP.
Binance Agentic Wallet x402 payment · Read 2026-11-05
License
Documented
The FAQ says creating a Binance Agentic Wallet and installing Binance Wallet Skills are free of charge, and that on-chain transactions have service fees under the Binance Wallet fee schedule.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
The npm page for @binance/agentic-wallet marks the package license UNLICENSED.
npm package @binance/agentic-wallet · Read 2026-11-05
On 2026-10-22, Binance Wallet said an Agent ID claim for an Agentic Wallet is free and first come, first served.
Binance Wallet post, Agent ID claim, 2026-10-22 · Read 2026-11-05
Governance body
Documented
The skill metadata names the author as binance-web3-team, in the binance GitHub organization.
Binance Agentic Wallet skill · Read 2026-11-05
Binance publishes the Agentic Wallet FAQ on binance.com.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
Cross-company use
Documented
The SPACE ID Agent ID page says Agent ID is a human readable name for a Binance Agent Wallet on BNB Smart Chain, that SPACE ID built it with Binance, and that each handle is minted as an ERC-721 NFT. Forward resolution maps the handle to a wallet address.
SPACE ID Agent ID · Read 2026-11-05
Refunds and disputes
Who handles a refund when an agent pays
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-05. A refund or dispute process. The FAQ does not describe one.
Frequently Asked Questions on Binance Agentic Wallet · Read 2026-11-05
Questions
- What does not documented mean?
- Not documented means the cited page does not state the fact. The line names that page and the day it was read. It is not a claim that the fact is false.
- What does omitted mean?
- Omitted means this note has no checked source for that dimension. The dimension was left out rather than filled in.
- Does the index rank these products?
- No. The table can be sorted by name, by dimension status, or by checked date. Sort order is not a score.
- Where is the machine readable file?
- GET /data/gaps.json. The file includes every note, the cited sources, and the read dates.