Skip to content
The Agent Economy

Infrastructure directory

Gap note

Fireblocks Agentic Payments Suite gaps

Fireblocks Agentic Payments Suite gap note, checked 2026-11-03. It quotes primary pages on settlement, spend controls, revocation, composition, license, governance, cross-company use, and refunds. A not documented line uses the read date. The note does not rank the listing. Omitted means that dimension was not checked for this note.

Last verified 2026-11-03

Sources

Fireblocks Agentic Payments Suite listing · Protocol compatibility · Gaps JSON · See what changed this week

Dimension status for Fireblocks Agentic Payments Suite
DimensionStatus
Settlement assetDocumented
Spend controlsMixed
RevocationDocumented
Protocol compositionDocumented
LicenseMixed
Governance bodyDocumented
Cross-company useDocumented
Refunds and disputesNot documented

Settlement asset

Documented

  • The facilitator overview says payments are denominated in ERC-20 tokens, commonly USDC, on EVM-compatible networks. It says the facilitator is testnet only by default and refuses mainnet unless X402_ALLOW_MAINNET=true.

    x402 Facilitator overview · Read 2026-11-03

  • The product page says the Gateway receives agent-initiated stablecoin payments in Fireblocks Vaults.

    Agentic Payments Suite · Read 2026-11-03

Spend controls

Documented

Not documented

  • Not documented as of 2026-11-03. Public developer docs for Agent Wallets. The facilitator overview, integration page, and quickstart cover the open source facilitator.

    x402 Facilitator overview · Read 2026-11-03

Revocation

Documented

Protocol composition

Documented

License

Documented

  • The facilitator overview says the facilitator is open source under Apache License 2.0.

    x402 Facilitator overview · Read 2026-11-03

  • The README says this repository is the open source facilitator you run yourself, and that Fireblocks also offers a hosted x402 facilitator.

    x402 Facilitator README · Read 2026-11-03

Not documented

  • Not documented as of 2026-11-03. The product page and the 20 May 2026 blog do not state a price for the Agentic Payments Gateway.

    Agentic Payments Suite · Read 2026-11-03

Governance body

Documented

Cross-company use

Documented

Refunds and disputes

Who handles a refund when an agent pays

Not documented

  • Not documented as of 2026-11-03. The integration page says settle-first is safer where a refund is not practical. It does not state a refund or dispute process.

    x402 Facilitator integration · Read 2026-11-03

Questions

What does not documented mean?
Not documented means the cited page does not state the fact. The line names that page and the day it was read. It is not a claim that the fact is false.
What does omitted mean?
Omitted means this note has no checked source for that dimension. The dimension was left out rather than filled in.
Does the index rank these products?
No. The table can be sorted by name, by dimension status, or by checked date. Sort order is not a score.
Where is the machine readable file?
GET /data/gaps.json. The file includes every note, the cited sources, and the read dates.