Gap note
SPACE ID Agent ID gaps
SPACE ID Agent ID gap note, checked 2026-11-06. It quotes primary pages on settlement, spend controls, revocation, composition, license, governance, cross-company use, and refunds. A not documented line uses the read date. The note does not rank the listing. Omitted means that dimension was not checked for this note.
Last verified 2026-11-06
Sources
SPACE ID Agent ID listing · Gaps JSON · See what changed this week
| Dimension | Status |
|---|---|
| Settlement asset | Not documented |
| Spend controls | Not documented |
| Revocation | Mixed |
| Protocol composition | Mixed |
| License | Not documented |
| Governance body | Documented |
| Cross-company use | Documented |
| Refunds and disputes | Not documented |
Settlement asset
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. Payment settlement. The Agent ID docs describe a name registry on BNB Smart Chain Mainnet and do not name a settlement asset.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Spend controls
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. A spend cap. The Agent ID docs describe a naming registry and do not state a spending limit.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Revocation
Documented
The Agent ID docs say each registration event is final for that handle and address, and that no later event removes or changes a registration. Handles are soulbound and permanent.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. A remote revoke API for an operator. The Agent ID docs say a registration is final and do not describe a revoke call.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. A remote revoke command. The Binance Agent ID claim status page describes a claim check and does not describe a revoke call.
Binance Agentic Wallet Agent ID claim status · Read 2026-11-06
Protocol composition
Documented
The Agent ID docs say each handle is minted as an ERC-721 and can be resolved through a public HTTP API or the registry contract on BNB Smart Chain.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. ERC-8004, an A2A Agent Card, and Visa Trusted Agent Protocol. The Agent ID docs page does not name them.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
License
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. An open source license for the registry. The Agent ID docs page does not state one.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Governance body
Documented
The Agent ID docs say SPACE ID built Agent ID with Binance.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Cross-company use
Documented
The Agent ID docs say Agent ID is a human readable name for a Binance Agent Wallet on BNB Smart Chain, and that SPACE ID built it with Binance.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Refunds and disputes
Who handles a refund when an agent pays
Not documented
Not documented as of 2026-11-06. A refund or dispute process. The Agent ID docs do not describe one.
SPACE ID Agent ID docs · Read 2026-11-06
Questions
- What does not documented mean?
- Not documented means the cited page does not state the fact. The line names that page and the day it was read. It is not a claim that the fact is false.
- What does omitted mean?
- Omitted means this note has no checked source for that dimension. The dimension was left out rather than filled in.
- Does the index rank these products?
- No. The table can be sorted by name, by dimension status, or by checked date. Sort order is not a score.
- Where is the machine readable file?
- GET /data/gaps.json. The file includes every note, the cited sources, and the read dates.